Andrea Roszell canva
Andrea Roszell,
A Wilton
Annabel Wilton,
Anthony Haines_OEA
Anthony Haines, President & CEO, Toronto Hydro Corporation
Brian Bentz, President & CEO, Alectra Inc.
Brian Bentz,
President & CEO,
Alectra Inc.
Cary C
Cary Coglianese,
University of Pennsylvania
Chris Benedetti_OEA1
Chris Benedetti,
Head, Energy and Environment Practice,
Sussex Strategy Group
Cynthia Hansen_OEA
Cynthia Hansen,
EVP and President, Gas Distribution and Storage,
Enbridge Inc.
David Butter 1.0
David Butters,
President & CEO,
Dennis Darby
Dennis Darby,
President & CEO,
Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters
Gary Turning 1.0
Gary Turner,
Partner, Ops M&A,
Greg Lyle, Managing Director, Innovative Research Group
Greg Lyle,
Managing Director,
Innovative Research Group
Speaker photo for wordpress
Robert B. Warren Partner, WeirFoulds LLP


Helen Newland 2.0
Helen Newland,
Dentons Canada LLP
Jason Chee-Aloy_OEA
Jason Chee-Aloy, Managing Director, Power Advisory LLC 
Katie Guerry_OEA
Katie Guerry,
Vice President,
Regulatory Affairs North America,
Enel X North America, Inc.
Kelly Peters_OEA
Kelly Peters,
CEO & Co-Founder,
Malini G
Malini Giridhar,
Vice President, Business Development & Regulatory
Enbridge Gas Inc.
Lesley Gallinger1.0
Lesley Gallinger,
President & CEO,
Elexicon Energy Inc.
Mike Crawley_OEA
Mike Crawley,
President & CEO,
Northland Power Inc.
Oea_Peter gregg
Peter Gregg,
President & CEO,
Independent Electricity System Operator
Plamen Petkov 2.0
Plamen Petkov,
Vice President, Ontario & Business Resources, Canadian Federation of Independent Business
R Mehrberg
Randall F. Mehrberg,
Jenner & Block
Ron Clark_OEA
Ron Clark,
Aird & Berlis LLP
Sonika Sood - Canva
Sonika Sood,
Senior Director,
Stephen Beatty_OEA
Stephen Beatty,
Vice President, Corporate,
Toyota Canada Inc.
Speaker photo for wordpress (8)
Steve Patterson,
Celebrated Comedian,
Host of CBC’s The Debaters
Speaker photo for wordpress (6)
Hon. Greg Rickford, Ontario Minister of Energy, Northern Development and Mines/ Minister of Indigenous Affairs